MASTER
 
  September 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Ringworm, All Out War, Come Mierda, Controller, Torn in Half, Tossed Aside

Ringworm, All Out War, Come Mierda, Controller, Torn in Half, Tossed Aside

Worcester, MA
Cleveland legends decend on Ralphs Rock Diner for a night of debauchery
Sunday, August 21 2022 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Stormbringer Metal Fest

Stormbringer Metal Fest

Worcester, MA
Stormbringer Metal Fest at Ralph's Rock Diner June 10th-11th 21+
Fri, Jun 10 2022 1:00 PM Sat, Jun 11 2022 12:00 AM

Demilich, ASM, Crossspitter, Mourned, Torn in Half

Demilich, ASM, Crossspitter, Mourned, Torn in Half

Worcester, MA
Demilich, ASM, Crossspitter, Mourned, Torn In Half Fri June 3rd 2022 21+
Fri, Jun 3 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Jun 4 2022 12:00 AM

Operation Lifesaver Veteran Suicide Fundraiser at Ralph's Diner

Operation Lifesaver Veteran Suicide Fundraiser at Ralph's Diner

Worcester, MA
9 pm - 2 am, 21 pls
Sat, Feb 26 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Feb 27 2022 2:00 AM

Silent Drive at Ralphs

Silent Drive at Ralphs

Worcester, MA
Silent Drive + Special Guests TBA at Ralphs Diner Saturday July 23rd
Sat, Jul 23 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 24 2022 1:30 AM

The Schizophonics, Zip-Tie Handcuffs, Sapling

The Schizophonics, Zip-Tie Handcuffs, Sapling

Worcester, MA
4/16/22 8pm 148 Grove St. Worcester MA $12 advance $15 day of!!!
Sat, Apr 16 2022 7:30 PM Sun, Apr 17 2022 1:00 AM

Actor Observer at Ralphs Rock Diner

Actor Observer at Ralphs Rock Diner

Worcester, MA
12 presale, 15 day-of
Fri, Mar 4 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 5 2022 1:00 AM

Richie Ramone, Public Nature, Continental, Dirty Walter and the Smelltones

Richie Ramone, Public Nature, Continental, Dirty Walter and the Smelltones

Worcester, MA
March 23, 21+, 8 p.m. doors 9 p.m. show
Wednesday, March 23 2022 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

The Convalescence, Necronomicon, Reflection of Flesh + More

The Convalescence, Necronomicon, Reflection of Flesh + More

Worcester, MA
21 plus, doors 8, show 9, $15 in advance, $20 day-of
Mon, May 30 2022 8:00 PM Tue, May 31 2022 1:00 AM

Timmy Cappello of The Lost Boys/Tina Turner

Timmy Cappello of The Lost Boys/Tina Turner

Worcester, MA
Timmy Cappello is performing like at Ralphs Rock Diner Saturday Aug 13th 2022 to celebrate the 35th anniversary of The Lost Boys! Lost Boys Screening 8pm Live performace and meet and greet 10pm
Saturday, August 13 2022 8:00 PM 11:59 PM
  September 2022  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30