MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Ralph's Diner

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2022  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

Super 400, Sly Fang, Fever Dreams

Super 400, Sly Fang, Fever Dreams

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Fri, Oct 28 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 29 2022 1:00 AM

The Obsessed, Swamphead, Black Pyramid, Musick

The Obsessed, Swamphead, Black Pyramid, Musick

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Fri, Nov 4 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 5 2022 1:00 AM

Ringworm, All Out War, Come Mierda, Controller, Torn in Half, Tossed Aside

Ringworm, All Out War, Come Mierda, Controller, Torn in Half, Tossed Aside

Worcester, MA
Cleveland legends decend on Ralphs Rock Diner for a night of debauchery
Sunday, August 21 2022 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

Stormbringer Metal Fest

Stormbringer Metal Fest

Worcester, MA
Stormbringer Metal Fest at Ralph's Rock Diner June 10th-11th 21+
Fri, Jun 10 2022 1:00 PM Sat, Jun 11 2022 12:00 AM

Demilich, ASM, Crossspitter, Mourned, Torn in Half

Demilich, ASM, Crossspitter, Mourned, Torn in Half

Worcester, MA
Demilich, ASM, Crossspitter, Mourned, Torn In Half Fri June 3rd 2022 21+
Fri, Jun 3 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Jun 4 2022 12:00 AM

Cale Griffith Memorial Fundraiser w/ Silent Drive + more

Cale Griffith Memorial Fundraiser w/ Silent Drive + more

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Mon, Oct 24 2022 6:00 PM Tue, Oct 25 2022 1:00 AM

Silent Drive at Ralphs

Silent Drive at Ralphs

Worcester, MA
Silent Drive + Special Guests TBA at Ralphs Diner Saturday July 23rd
Sat, Jul 23 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jul 24 2022 1:30 AM

Timmy Cappello of The Lost Boys/Tina Turner

Timmy Cappello of The Lost Boys/Tina Turner

Worcester, MA
Timmy Cappello is performing like at Ralphs Rock Diner Saturday Aug 13th 2022 to celebrate the 35th anniversary of The Lost Boys! Lost Boys Screening 8pm Live performace and meet and greet 10pm
Saturday, August 13 2022 8:00 PM 11:59 PM
  November 2022  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30