MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Ralph's Diner

Bass Sabbath (Black Sabbath Tribute) & Bomb Track (Rage Against The Machine tribute) at Ralph’s

Worcester, MA EDT
Bass Sabbath (Black Sabbath Tribute) & Special Guest Bombtrack ( Rage Against The Machine Tribute) outside at Ralph's Rock Diner in Worcester MA.21+
  July 2024  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Bass Sabbath, Dirt

Bass Sabbath, Dirt

Worcester, MA
21+ 9pm
Fri, May 31 2024 9:00 PM Sat, Jun 1 2024 1:00 AM

Horrendous, Outer Heaven, Bacterial Husk, Anthropophagous

Horrendous, Outer Heaven, Bacterial Husk, Anthropophagous

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Wed, Dec 27 2023 8:00 PM Thu, Dec 28 2023 1:00 AM

Fredag Den 13:E, Loud Night, Seax, Weird Angel

Fredag Den 13:E, Loud Night, Seax, Weird Angel

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 21 2024 1:00 AM

Grave Miasma, Witch King, Black Sorcery, Weird Angel

Grave Miasma, Witch King, Black Sorcery, Weird Angel

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Wed, May 22 2024 8:00 PM Thu, May 23 2024 1:00 AM

Pre sale has ended please purchase tickets at door

Pre sale has ended please purchase tickets at door

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Tue, Feb 20 2024 8:00 PM Wed, Feb 21 2024 1:00 AM

Esoteric, Chthe'ilist, Grotesqueries, Vacant Eyes

Esoteric, Chthe'ilist, Grotesqueries, Vacant Eyes

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Fri, May 17 2024 8:00 PM Sat, May 18 2024 1:00 AM

Mizmor, Amarok, Chained To The Bottom Of The Ocean, Prayer Position

Mizmor, Amarok, Chained To The Bottom Of The Ocean, Prayer Position

Worcester, MA
Isolated Incidents presents: 7/21/2024 Mizmor (Portland, Oregon/Profound Lore Records) Amarok (California/Translation Loss Records) Chained To The Bottom Of The Ocean Prayer Position Doors 7pm $20/adv $25/dos 21+   *THIS EVENT WILL BE HELD OUTSIDE, WEATHER PERMITTING*
Sunday, July 21 2024 7:00 PM 11:59 PM

Cognitive, Dysentery, Atrae Bilis, Mourned

Cognitive, Dysentery, Atrae Bilis, Mourned

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Fri, Jul 19 2024 9:00 PM Sat, Jul 20 2024 1:00 AM

Ripped to Shreds, Nucleus + more tba

Ripped to Shreds, Nucleus + more tba

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Sun, Apr 21 2024 8:00 PM Mon, Apr 22 2024 1:00 AM

Pre sale has ended please purchase tickets at door

Pre sale has ended please purchase tickets at door

Worcester, MA
8pm 21+
Sat, Jan 20 2024 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 21 2024 1:00 AM
  July 2024  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31